Executive Board


2018-2019 Term

Executive Officers

President
Maralee Weeks
Stafford County Public Schools
31 Stafford Avenue
Stafford, VA 22554
540-658-6752
weeksmc@staffordschools.net


Vice-President
Dianna Catron
County of Culpeper
308 N. Main Street
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-727-3444, x.251
dcatron@culpepercounty.gov


Treasurer
Kimberly Salyers
Frederick County Public Schools
1415 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-662-3888

salyersk@fcpsk12.net


Secretary

Nancy E. Tyler
Fairfax County Public Schools
3701 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
703-329-7746

netyler@fcps.edu


Historian

Jessie L. Graham

University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400898
Charlottesville, VA 22904

434-297-6318
jrg8h@virginia.edu


Members-at-Large

Member At Large

Marilyn T. Johnson
King George County Sheriff's Office
10445 Government Center Blvd.

King George, VA 22485
540-775-2006
mjohnson@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us


Member At Large

Nicki Taylor

County of Culpeper
101 N. Main Street
Culpeper, VA 22701

540-727-3444, x. 125
ntaylor@culpepercounty.gov


Member At Large
Margie C. Tacci
Town of Herndon Clerk's Office
P.O. Box 427

Herndon, VA  20172
703-435-6800, x. 2082
margie.tacci@herndon-va.gov


Member At Large

Noble Payne
Chesterfield County Utilities
9840 Government Center Pkwy.

Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-717-6973
paynen@chesterfield.gov

 

Past President
Angela L. Diggs
Williamsburg-James City County Schools
P.O. Box 8783
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8783
757-603-6517
angela.diggs@wjccschools.org

 

Membership  
 Dianna Catron
County of Culpeper
308 N. Main Street
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-727-3444, x.251
dcatron@culpepercounty.gov     

Newsletter Publisher 

Jessie L. Graham

University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400898
Charlottesville, VA 22904

434-297-6318
jrg8h@virginia.edu

 Webmasters
Nancy Tyler
Fairfax County Public Schools
3701 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA 22310
703-329-7746

      netyler@fcps.edu  


Jessica Burgess
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400898
Charlottesville, VA  22904
434-243-7624
jat2s@virginia.edu



 

© Virginia Association of Government Archives and Records Administrators                                                      Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software