2018 Conference Committee

If you have questions, please contact any of the conference committee members:

Conference Chairs: 

Christopher Koch, 804-751-4438 

Margie Tacci, 703-435-6800, x. 2082


Program Chair:

Jessie Graham, 434-297-6318


Registration Chair:

Dianna Catron, 540-727-3444, x. 251

Nicki Taylor, 540-7274-3444, x. 125


Exhibitor Chair:

Noble Payne, 804-717-6973


Door Prize/Raffle Chair:

Marilyn Johnson, 540-775-2006


Scholarship Chair:
Angela Diggs, 757-570-5047


Publications Chair:

Jessica Burgess, 434-243-7624

Visit us on Facebook!

© Virginia Association of Government Archives and Records Administrators

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software